NigeriaDecides2019: APC, Buhari Wins Nasarawa State

    President Muhammadu Buhari
    President Muhammadu Buhari

    ‪Collation of Results for Nasarawa State by INEC

    Total No: Reg Voters: 1,509,481
    Total No: of Accredited: 613,720
    Total Votes Cast: 599,399
    Total Valid Votes: 580,778
    Rejected Votes: 18,621

    AAC: 75
    ADC: 339
    ADP: 107
    APC: 289,903
    PDP: 283,847
    SDP: 359

    Your Comments Here

    ALSO READ:  2023: PDP Remains Nigerians Hope for a Life of Peace, Economic Prosperity – Elumelu

    For advert placement, publication of news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials on this Website, please send mail to